Skip to content

Nonfiction Book Club 2021-2022


Activities - Adults 55+ / Book Clubs -
Adult 55+ Sept 2021 - Aug 2022

Read and discuss a classic nonfiction book or the latest bestseller! The group selects future books to read - a great way to share or find your next favorite book!

The Nonfiction Book Club meets on the first Thursday of each month, 10:30 - 12:00.

Sept Book Title:  Bag Man by Rachel Maddow & Michael Yarvitz

1564-F21 Sept '21-Aug '22
District 197 - 197 Thompson Park Activity Center : 197 Thompson Park Activity Center
Thu Sep 2, Thu Oct 7, Thu Nov 4, Thu Dec 2, Thu Jan 6, Thu Feb 3, Thu Mar 3, Thu Apr 7, Thu May 5, Thu Jun 2, Thu Jul 7 & Thu Aug 4
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Already started


$ 10.00
per person per year