Skip to content

SSP Dance Line Fall 2021


Courses - Youth / SSP / High School -
SSP 2021-2022 SY

Fall danceline is for SSP students grades 6-12.

SSP Dance Line Fall 2021 the time of 2:30-6pm is incorrect. The times actually vary depending on the day.

SSP FALL DANCE TEAM SCHEDULE 2021

August 17- Tuesday- 10-12pm

August 18- Wednesday- 10-12pm

August 19- Thursday- 10-12pm

August 23- Monday- 10-12pm

August 24- Tuesday 10-12pm

August 25- Wednesday- 10-12pm

August 31- Tuesday- 10-12pm

September 1- Wednesday 10-12pm

September 2- Thursday- 3-5pm

September 3- Friday Football Game- 6:15pm

September 7- Tuesday- 3-5pm

September 8- Wednesday 3-5pm

September 9- Thursday 5-7pm

September 14- Tuesday 3-5pm

September 15- Wednesday 3-5pm

September 16- Thursday 3-5pm

September 17- Friday Football game 6:30pm

September 20- Monday 3-5pm

September 21- Tuesday 3-5pm

September 22- Wednesday 3-5pm

September 27- Monday 3-5pm/ Guy girl- 5-6pm

September 28- Tuesday 3-5pm / Guy girl 5-6pm

September 30- Thursday 5-7pm

October 2- Fall Mini Clinic- 9am-12pm

October 5- Tuesday 3-5pm/ guy girl 5-6pm

October 6- Wednesday 3-5pm/ guy girl 5-6pm

October 7- Thursday 5-7pm

October 8th Homecoming Football Game Friday 6:30pm

October 9th SSP Fall Show- Saturday 3pm

4823-F21 Closed

  Nicole Lonetree Brovold


SSP School District - SSP PAC : PAC #4
Tue, Wed, Aug 17 - Sep 1 & Thu Aug 19 & Mon Aug 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SSP School District - SSP PAC : PAC #4
Tue-Thu, Sep 2 - Sep 22 & Mon Sep 20
3:00 - 5:00 PM

SSP School District - SSP PAC : PAC #4
Fri Sep 3, Wed Sep 8 & Fri Sep 17
5:30 - 7:00 PM

SSP School District - SSP PAC : PAC #4
Thu Sep 9, Thu Sep 30 & Thu Oct 7
5:00 - 7:00 PM

SSP School District - SSP PAC : PAC #4
Mon Sep 27, Tue Oct 5 & Wed Oct 6
3:00 - 6:00 PM

  No Class Aug 20, Aug 26-Aug 27, Aug 30, Sep 6, Sep 10, Sep 13, Sep 23-Sep 24, Sep 28-Sep 29, Oct 1 & Oct 4


Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 150 00

Online registration is over