Skip to content

Mystery Book Club


Activities - Adults 55+ / Book Clubs -
Adult 55+ Sept 2021 - Aug 2022

Solve a mystery every month! Read and discuss book selections along with other mystery book enthusiasts, and share your favorite mysteries with the group!

The Mystery Book Club meets on the second Tuesday of each month, 10:30 - 12:00.

1565-F21 Sept '21-Aug '22
District 197 - 197 Thompson Park Activity Center : 197 Thompson Park Activity Center
Tue Sep 14, Tue Oct 12, Tue Nov 9, Tue Dec 14, Tue Jan 11, Tue Feb 8, Tue Mar 8, Tue Apr 12, Tue May 10, Tue Jun 14, Tue Jul 12 & Tue Aug 9
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Already started


$ 10.00
annually